OLONSUPER Home ALBUM & EP Album: Mavins X Chapter

Album: Mavins X Chapter

by Mr Lyght

Mavins – Chapter X Album DOWNLOAD MP3

To commemorates it’s 10th year anniversary, Mavins Records, a popular Nigerian record label owned by Don Jazzy, unlocks a brand new album tagged, “Chapter X”.

Tracklist of Chapter X Album by Mavins Below:

  1. Mavins – Alle (feat. Bayanni, Crayon, Boy Spyce, Magixx & Ayra Starr) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Mavins – All I’m Saying (feat. Don Jazzy, Bayanni, Boy Spyce & LADIPOE) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Mavins – Ogini Na Fio (feat. LADIPOE, Don Jazzy and Crayon) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Mavins – Won Le Le (feat. Crayon, Bayanni, Rema, Bo y Spyce, LADIPOE & Magixx) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Mavins – Amina (feat. Bayanni & Crayon, Ayra Starr & Rema) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Mavins – Overdose (feat. LadiPoe, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Mavins – Losing You (feat. Crayon, Johnny Drille and Magixx) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Mavins – Won Da Mo (feat. Crayon, Bayanni, Rema, Boy Spyce, LADIPOE & Magixx) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Mavins – Jara (feat. Magixx, DJ Big N, Bayanni & Don Jazzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Mavins – You (feat. Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy, LADIPOE, Boy Spyce & Magixx) || DOWNLOAD MP3

You may also like

Leave a Reply