Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com


Album: Mainland BlockParty – Confluence Project Vol.

Mainland BlockParty – Confluence Project Vol. Album Download Mp3 Audio

Mainland BlockParty debut a brand new Body of Work tagged “Confluence Project Vol. 1 EP”

The new project compiled with 7 amazing tracks features the likes of Naeto C, Alpha P, Buju, LadiPoe, Joeboy, Terry Apala, BOJ & Fave.

DJ Neptune Love And Greatness EP Tracklist Below;

1. Paloma’s Mind Games (feat. Alpha P & Buju) DOWNLOAD

2. Tungba With Nobody But You (feat. BOJ & Fave) DOWNLOAD

3. Your Dal (feat. BOJ & Fave) DOWNLOAD

4. My Baby, My 5&6 (feat. Naeto C & Joeboy) DOWNLOAD

5. Tony Montana Likes Faaji(feat. Naeto C & Joeboy) DOWNLOAD

6. Down to Jangolova (feat. Terry Apala & Ladipoe) DOWNLOAD

7. Champagne Already? (feat. Terry Apala & Ladipoe) DOWNLOAD

Leave a Comment