[Album] Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie

Download Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie
Sensational Nigerian act and DMW finest, Peruzzi dishes out his must anticipated studio project “Rum & Boogie” album.

The new project “Rum & Boogie Album” serves as Peruzzi’s first studio collection in the year 2021 and the new body of work consists of 14 tracks with 2 bonus tracks to go with.

The album features the likes of Davido, Dremo, Teni, Tiwa Savage, Fireboy DML, Wande Coal, Idowest, and Patoranking.

With production credits to Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Benjamz, P.Prime, Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr. Eff and Lush.

Tracklist of Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album below;

1. Juba (Bow) I Download Mp3

2. Teleport | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Murda | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. See Love I Download Mp3

5. Sombody baby ft Davido I Download Mp3

6. Southy Love ft. Fireboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Baba God ft. Patoranking | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Available ft Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. God Forbid | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Gunshot | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Girlie I Download Mp3

12. Isolova | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Feeling Good I Download Mp3

14. Matrimony ft. Tiwa Savage | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Kalakuta L I Download Mp3

16. Change Your Style (feat. Boylexxy) I Download Mp3

17. Call I Download Mp3

18. Peruzzi ft Don Jazzy & Phyno – Baddest | DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Color (feat. Set Up) I Download Mp3

20. Lagbaja | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment