Ep: Oga Network – Uncommon Common Sense

DOWNLOAD MP3 Ep Oga Network – Uncommon Common Sense AUDIO

Ifeanyibema Evans, also known as Oga Network in the music industry, is a gifted Nigerian singer and songwriter who recently released his much anticipated album, “Uncommon Common Sense Ep.”

Play and Download
Additionally, the “Uncommon Common Sense Ep” playlist contains 6 outstanding songs that feature Zlatan, Vector, and Erigga.


  1. Oga Network – Jeje || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Oga Network – Who I Be (feat. Vector) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Oga Network – Them Say || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Oga Network – Obagoal (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Oga Network – Care Less (feat. Erigga) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Oga Network – Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Back to top button