Full Album: DJ Spinall – Top Boy

Download Mp Full Album DJ Spinall – Top Boy Audio

Nigerian record producer and songwriter, DJ Spinall has released his highly anticipated studio project titled, “Top Boy” album.
With guest appearances from Olamide, Adekunle Gold, Phyno, Reekado Banks, Fireboy DML, Asake, Niniola, Amaarae, Blxckie, LadiPoe, Tay Iwar, TSB and more.

The new project contain 15th tracks and serve as his sixth studio album and Spinall is very proud to have come this far in his career.

Prior to the released of this album, he unleashed a song titled, “Bunda” featuring Olamide and Kemuel.

Finally, the album had production assistance from TMXO and co-produced by DJ Spinall.

Tracklist of Top Boy Album by Spinall Below:

  1. DJ Spinall – Cruise (feat. Azanti & Zaiam) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. DJ Spinall – Everyday (feat. Minz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. DJ Spinall – Give Me Love (feat. Niniola) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. DJ Spinall – Cloud 9 (feat. Adekunle Gold)|| DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. DJ Spinall – Oshey (feat. BNXN (Buju) & Stefflon Don) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. DJ Spinall – Top Mama (feat. Reekado Banks, Phyno, Ntosh Gazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. DJ Spinall – Honest (feat. Tay Iwar, Tamera & TSB) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. DJ Spinall – Palazzo (feat Asake) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. DJ Spinall – Bow Down (feat. Amaarae) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. DJ Spinall – Outside (feat. Blxckie & LadiPoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. DJ Spinall – Just to Be (feat. Jess of VanJess) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. DJ Spinall – Bunda Ft Olamide & Kemuel || DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. DJ Spinall – Sere (Remix) (feat. Fireboy DML & 6LACK) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14.DJ Spinall – Power (feat Summer Walker DJ Snake & Äyanna) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  1. DJ Spinall – Power (Remember Who You Are) REMIX (feat. Summer Walker, DJ Snake, Äyanna & Nasty C) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Back to top button