in , ,

K1 De Ultimate – Fuji The Sound Album

K1 De Ultimate – Fuji The Sound Download Mp3 Album 

Nigerian Fuji singer, Wasiu Ayinde Marshal aka K1 De Ultimate releases a brand new 6-track project which he titles “Fuji The Sound“.

Here is “Awade“ which is the first track off the new EP.

1. Awade II Download Mp3

2. Extended Play || Download Mp3

3. Majo Nisho || Download Mp3

4. Thinking About You (feat. Toby Grey) || Download Mp3

5. Omo Naija (feat. Teni) || Download Mp3

6. Ade Orin Okin || Download Mp3 

Written by Mr Lyght

Leave a Reply

Alade Wura Latest Yoruba Movie 2020 Drama

Kaz – Found Love