APC wins first Polling Unit In Ekiti election

The ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) has won its first Polling Unit in the ongoing governorship election in Ekiti State.
The APC secured victory at polling unit 10, ward 10, Afao/Kajola.

Bisi Kolawole, the governorship candidate of the APC polled 20 votes, defeating the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), candidate, Abiodun Oyebanji, who garnered just two votes.

The Social Democratic Party, SDP, and the other parties did not get a single vote in the polling unit.

For more updates and results from the Ekiti State governorship election, follow DAILY POST live updates below: