Patoranking Shares The Tracklist For “Three” Album

The Abule boy, Patoranking is coming with some straight bangers this August as he unveils the official track list of his forthcoming album called “Three” expected on the 28th of August 2020.

The incoming project is laced with twelve dope tracks with guest appearances of Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage alongside Ghanaian singer, King Promise.

Peep the tracklist below and anticipate!

1. Mon Bebe Ft. Flavour

2. Yo Body

3. Whine It Ft. Sauti Sol

4. Nobody

5. Black Girl Magic

6. Abule

7. Matter Ft. Tiwa Savage

8. Brrr

9. Do Me

10. Odo Bra Ft. King Promise

11. Lion In The Jungle

12. Love is the Answer

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Back to top button