Patoranking – Three Album

Patoranking – Three Album Download Mp3

Exceptional Nigerian Singer & Songwriter, Patoranking drops a brand new single tagged “Love is The Answer”.

The new record was lifted off his released body of work titled “Three” compiled with 12 Amazing tracks.

Check Tracklist, Download Three Album by Patoranking Below and Enjoy!

1. Mon Bebe (feat. Flavour)

2. Yo Body

3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)

4. No Body

5. Black Girl Magic

6. Abule

7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)

8. Brrr

9. Do Me

10. Odo Bra (Feat. King Promise)

11. Lion In The Jungle

12. Love Is the Answer

Download Full Album

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Back to top button