OLONSUPER Home TRENDING Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album

Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album

by Mr Lyght

Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album Download Mp3 

DMW vibe Machine, Peruzzi finally drops his anticipated body of work titled titled “Rum & Boogie Album”

The new album, “Rum & Boogie” Album is compiled with 15 incredible tracks with guest appearances from Davido, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Fireboy DML & Others.

Check tracklist below, Download Rum & Boogie Album by Peruzzi & Enjoy

1. Teleport

2. Murda

3. My Girls

4. Southy Love (feat. Fireboy DML)

5. Baba God (feat. Patoranking)

6. The Baddest (feat. Phyno)

7. That’s My Baby (feat. Wande Coal)

8. God Forbid

9. Deceit (feat. Davido)

10. Isolova

11. Matrimony (feat. Tiwa Savage)

12. Ties (feat. Dremo & Idowest)

13. Gunshot

14. Aunty Favor (feat. Teni)

15. Life Saver

Bonus Tracks
1. Lagbaja

2. Not Me


You may also like

Leave a Reply