Rose – Rose On A Ranch (FULL ALBUM)

Rose – Rose On A Ranch (FULL ALBUM)  Download Mp3
Talented south African female producer, Rose dishes out this amazing project tagged “Rose On A Ranch” which consists of ten dope songs.

Enjoy below!

Rose On A Ranch album by Rose Tracklist;

1. Rose – Give Me Your Love (Intro)
2. Rose – The End
3. Rose – Ubusy
4. Rose – Kgosi Kgadi
5. Rose – A Re Kopaneng
6. Rose – Hey Darling
7. Rose – Hit The Drum
8. Rose – Take It All
9. Rose – Morena
10. Rose – Into You (Outro)

11. Rose – Rose

Written by Mr Lyght

Leave a Reply

[Mixtape] DJ Khoded – Strictly For The Street Mix

Manu WorldStar Ft. Anatii – Choko (Remix)